New Joy

29 Aug

Sometimes, it is just all about the little things.

Recently I feel like I’ve just been breathing, trying to hold on until the honeymoon.

Going shopping for our honeymoon and feeling awesome for fitting into a middle size (instead of the largest size in the store or no size at all because everything is too small) is a great joy now. I’ve always loved to shop, but shoes used to be my favorite thing to buy because of my weight.

20120829-140921.jpg

I picked up some sexy lingerie in a size medium. I tried on dresses in size mediums. My pants are size 8s.

20120829-141025.jpg

Deep breath. Exhale. With all the stress recently, I’ve decided to stop stressing about the weight. Work, relationships, getting everything done in time… I just cannot be bothered about my weight right now. I guess just maintaining until after the honeymoon is the goal. Now onwards to the wedding!

Leave a Reply

